Basho Testnet Snapshots

Nodeos version: v5.0.2
Chain id: 1eaa0824707c8c16bd25145493bf062aecddfeb56c736f6ba6397f3195f33c9f
Total Size: 8 GB

Name / Version Date & Time Size (MB) Download
2024-04-24---v5.0.2.tar.gz Wed, 24 Apr 2024 01:18:05 GMT 218
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-04-24---v5.0.2.tar.gz
2024-04-23---v5.0.2.tar.gz Tue, 23 Apr 2024 01:18:05 GMT 218
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-04-23---v5.0.2.tar.gz
2024-04-22---v5.0.2.tar.gz Mon, 22 Apr 2024 01:18:05 GMT 218
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-04-22---v5.0.2.tar.gz
2024-04-21---v5.0.2.tar.gz Sun, 21 Apr 2024 01:18:05 GMT 218
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-04-21---v5.0.2.tar.gz
2024-04-20---v5.0.2.tar.gz Sat, 20 Apr 2024 01:18:05 GMT 218
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-04-20---v5.0.2.tar.gz
2024-04-19---v5.0.2.tar.gz Fri, 19 Apr 2024 01:18:05 GMT 218
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-04-19---v5.0.2.tar.gz
2024-04-18---v5.0.2.tar.gz Thu, 18 Apr 2024 01:18:05 GMT 218
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-04-18---v5.0.2.tar.gz
2024-04-17---v5.0.2.tar.gz Wed, 17 Apr 2024 01:18:05 GMT 218
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-04-17---v5.0.2.tar.gz
2024-04-16---v5.0.2.tar.gz Tue, 16 Apr 2024 01:18:05 GMT 218
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-04-16---v5.0.2.tar.gz
2024-04-15---v5.0.2.tar.gz Mon, 15 Apr 2024 01:18:05 GMT 218
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-04-15---v5.0.2.tar.gz
2024-04-14---v5.0.2.tar.gz Sun, 14 Apr 2024 01:18:05 GMT 218
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-04-14---v5.0.2.tar.gz
2024-04-13---v5.0.2.tar.gz Sat, 13 Apr 2024 01:18:04 GMT 218
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-04-13---v5.0.2.tar.gz
2024-04-12---v5.0.2.tar.gz Fri, 12 Apr 2024 01:18:06 GMT 218
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-04-12---v5.0.2.tar.gz
2024-04-11---v5.0.2.tar.gz Thu, 11 Apr 2024 01:18:05 GMT 218
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-04-11---v5.0.2.tar.gz
2024-04-10---v5.0.2.tar.gz Wed, 10 Apr 2024 01:18:11 GMT 218
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-04-10---v5.0.2.tar.gz
2024-04-09---v5.0.2.tar.gz Tue, 09 Apr 2024 01:18:49 GMT 218
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-04-09---v5.0.2.tar.gz
2024-04-08---v5.0.2.tar.gz Mon, 08 Apr 2024 01:21:08 GMT 217
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-04-08---v5.0.2.tar.gz
2024-04-07---v5.0.2.tar.gz Sun, 07 Apr 2024 01:21:55 GMT 217
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-04-07---v5.0.2.tar.gz
2024-04-06---v5.0.2.tar.gz Sat, 06 Apr 2024 01:22:08 GMT 217
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-04-06---v5.0.2.tar.gz
2024-04-05---v5.0.2.tar.gz Fri, 05 Apr 2024 01:24:35 GMT 217
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-04-05---v5.0.2.tar.gz
2024-04-04---v5.0.2.tar.gz Thu, 04 Apr 2024 01:23:50 GMT 217
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-04-04---v5.0.2.tar.gz
2024-04-03---v5.0.2.tar.gz Wed, 03 Apr 2024 01:21:43 GMT 217
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-04-03---v5.0.2.tar.gz
2024-04-02---v5.0.2.tar.gz Tue, 02 Apr 2024 01:21:39 GMT 217
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-04-02---v5.0.2.tar.gz
2024-04-01---v5.0.2.tar.gz Mon, 01 Apr 2024 01:18:05 GMT 217
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-04-01---v5.0.2.tar.gz
2024-03-01---v5.0.0.tar.gz Fri, 01 Mar 2024 02:18:04 GMT 209
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-03-01---v5.0.0.tar.gz
2024-02-01---v5.0.0.tar.gz Thu, 01 Feb 2024 02:18:03 GMT 207
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-02-01---v5.0.0.tar.gz
2024-01-01---v4.0.4.tar.gz Mon, 01 Jan 2024 02:18:02 GMT 203
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2024-01-01---v4.0.4.tar.gz
2023-12-01---v4.0.4.tar.gz Fri, 01 Dec 2023 02:18:14 GMT 374
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2023-12-01---v4.0.4.tar.gz
2023-11-01---v4.0.4.tar.gz Wed, 01 Nov 2023 02:18:01 GMT 177
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2023-11-01---v4.0.4.tar.gz
2023-10-01---v4.0.4.tar.gz Sun, 01 Oct 2023 01:17:59 GMT 161
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2023-10-01---v4.0.4.tar.gz
2023-09-01---v4.0.4.tar.gz Fri, 01 Sep 2023 01:17:59 GMT 153
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2023-09-01---v4.0.4.tar.gz
2023-08-01---v4.0.4.tar.gz Tue, 01 Aug 2023 01:17:58 GMT 144
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2023-08-01---v4.0.4.tar.gz
2023-07-01---v4.0.4.tar.gz Sat, 01 Jul 2023 01:17:58 GMT 139
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2023-07-01---v4.0.4.tar.gz
2023-06-01---v4.0.4.tar.gz Thu, 01 Jun 2023 01:17:58 GMT 133
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2023-06-01---v4.0.4.tar.gz
2023-05-01---v3.2.3.tar.gz Mon, 01 May 2023 01:17:57 GMT 130
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2023-05-01---v3.2.3.tar.gz
2023-04-01---v3.1.0.tar.gz Sat, 01 Apr 2023 01:17:57 GMT 124
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2023-04-01---v3.1.0.tar.gz
2023-03-01---v3.1.0.tar.gz Wed, 01 Mar 2023 02:17:57 GMT 121
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2023-03-01---v3.1.0.tar.gz
2023-02-01---v3.1.0.tar.gz Wed, 01 Feb 2023 02:17:56 GMT 116
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2023-02-01---v3.1.0.tar.gz
2023-01-01---v3.1.0.tar.gz Sun, 01 Jan 2023 02:17:56 GMT 114
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2023-01-01---v3.1.0.tar.gz
2022-12-01---v3.1.0.tar.gz Thu, 01 Dec 2022 02:17:56 GMT 113
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2022-12-01---v3.1.0.tar.gz
2022-11-01---v3.1.0.tar.gz Tue, 01 Nov 2022 02:17:56 GMT 128
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2022-11-01---v3.1.0.tar.gz
2022-10-01---v3.1.0.tar.gz Sat, 01 Oct 2022 01:17:56 GMT 108
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2022-10-01---v3.1.0.tar.gz
2022-09-01---v3.1.0.tar.gz Thu, 01 Sep 2022 18:17:02 GMT 104
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2022-09-01---v3.1.0.tar.gz
2022-09-01---v2.1.0.tar.gz Thu, 01 Sep 2022 01:17:55 GMT 104
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2022-09-01---v2.1.0.tar.gz
2022-08-01---v2.1.0.tar.gz Mon, 01 Aug 2022 01:18:07 GMT 103
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2022-08-01---v2.1.0.tar.gz
2022-07-01---v2.1.0.tar.gz Fri, 01 Jul 2022 01:17:55 GMT 102
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2022-07-01---v2.1.0.tar.gz
2022-06-01---v2.1.0.tar.gz Wed, 01 Jun 2022 01:17:55 GMT 100
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2022-06-01---v2.1.0.tar.gz
2022-05-01---v2.1.0.tar.gz Sun, 01 May 2022 01:17:55 GMT 98
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2022-05-01---v2.1.0.tar.gz
2022-04-01---v2.1.0.tar.gz Thu, 31 Mar 2022 23:17:53 GMT 71
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2022-04-01---v2.1.0.tar.gz
2022-03-01---v2.1.0.tar.gz Tue, 01 Mar 2022 00:17:52 GMT 59
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2022-03-01---v2.1.0.tar.gz
2022-02-01---v2.1.0.tar.gz Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:17:52 GMT 58
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2022-02-01---v2.1.0.tar.gz
2022-01-01---v2.1.0.tar.gz Sat, 01 Jan 2022 00:17:53 GMT 57
wget https://sslapi.teloscentral.com:8003/2022-01-01---v2.1.0.tar.gz